Calendar

Use the calendar below to find social skills group meeting times, events, bootcamps, and agency closures.

  • New Year's Day: Friday January 1, 2022

  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2022

  • Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2022

  • Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2022

  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24, 2022

  • Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 25, 2022

  • Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24, 2022

  • Christmas Day (observed): Monday December 26, 2022

  • New Year’s Eve: Saturday, December 31, 2022

  • New Year’s Day (observed):Monday, January 2, 2023

Holiday Closures

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle